WHAT'S ON

SOUTHEND IN SIGHT DIARY DATES

Coffee Morning, SIS, free
Tuesday 12th February, 10am-12pm

Pub Meet Up
Saturday 29th February, from 2pm
The Slug and Lettuce, Southend
Bring a friend!

Dinner and Dance
Thursday 19th March, 7pm
Thorpe Hall Golf Club
Tickets £36 each

Coffee Morning, SIS, free
Wednesday 22nd April, 10am-12pm

Chinese at Zen City
Wednesday 20th May, 7pm
Tickets £15 each

Coffee Morning, SIS, free
Wednesday 24th June, 10am-12pm

Coffee Morning, SIS, free
Wednesday 2nd September, 10am-12pm

Annual Exhibition and AGM
Friday 30th September, 10am-2pm
The Holiday Inn, Southend Airport

Autumn Quiz
Saturday 17th October, 7pm
Tickets £6 each, table of 6-8

Coffee Morning, SIS, free
Wednesday 2nd December, 10am-12pm

Carols at Porters
Wednesday 9th December, 2-4pm
Tickets £10 each

Southend in Sight is the Community Services Division of Southend Blind Welfare Organisation. Southend Blind Welfare Organisation is an independent charity providing practical support and advice to those living with visual impairment and blindness in the Southend-on-Sea area. Registered Charity No: 1069765